The most beautiful time in life consists of those moments that you consciously enjoy. In the here and now, to the full. Discover your moment! With Gasteiner crystal clear, the unique mineral water from the depths of the pristine mountains of the Hohe Tauern.

Activate your
inner power

Gasteiner Energy Water is the unique combination of clear, sparkling Gasteiner water, the directly pressed fruit juice and the natural caffeine of the green coffee bean. Guaranteed no concentrate, no added sugar and no added flavours - 100% natural energy! Get your energy kick directly from nature, so that you too have the power to move mountains!

Now available at BILLA PLUS, MPREIS, shöpping.at

Choose your energy

available in Mango-Passion Fruit and Lemon-Mint

Ingredients

Average nutritional values per 100 ml.
Increased caffeine content. Not recommended for children and pregnant or breastfeeding women (32 mg/100 ml).

Mango-passion fruit

Caffeinated refreshing drink with mango puree and passion fruit juice. Carbonated.

 

Ingredients:
Gasteiner mineral water, 13.5 % mango puree, 1.5 % passion fruit juice, carbon dioxide, natural caffeine from green coffee beans.

 

Calorific value 46 kJ/10 kcal
Fat < 0,5 g
thereof saturated fatty acids < 0,1 g
Carbohydrates 2,3 g
thereof sugar 2,2 g
Protein < 0,5 g
Salt < 0,01 g

Lemon-Mint

Caffeinated refreshing drink with lemon juice and mint extract. Carbonated.

 

Ingredients:
Gasteiner mineral water, 4 % lemon juice, natural mint extract, carbon dioxide, natural caffeine from green coffee beans.

 

Calorific value 6 kJ/1 kcal
Fat < 0,5 g
thereof saturated fatty acids < 0,1 g
Carbohydrates < 0,5 g
thereof sugar < 0,5 g
Protein < 0,5 g
Salt < 0,01 g

FAQs

We are always happy to answer any questions you may have. Contact us at office@alpinebrands.at.

What distinguishes Gasteiner Energy Water from conventional energy drinks?

Gasteiner Energy Water is the first 100% natural and healthy energy drink based on mineral water - without added sugar, without artificial sweeteners and without added artificial flavours. As a result, Gasteiner Energy Water also has almost no calories compared to classic energy drinks and provides natural energy in a healthy way.

What does 100 % natural mean?

Gasteiner Energy Water contains purest Gasteiner mineral water and the directly pressed juice of fresh fruits. Add the natural caffeine of the green coffee bean and you receive Gasteiner Energy Water. That is it! Nothing more and nothing less - and 100% purely natural.

How much caffeine is in a can of Energy Water?

100 ml of Gasteiner Energy Water contains 32 mg of natural caffeine from the green coffee bean. That makes 80 mg of caffeine per can - and that is roughly equivalent to a cup of coffee. Due to its high-quality and exclusively natural ingredients, one can of Gasteiner Energy Water provides long-lasting energy for the whole day.

Where do the ingredients of Gasteiner Energy Water come from?

We only use 100% natural ingredients for Gasteiner Energy Water. Our crystal clear Gasteiner mineral water comes fresh from the untouched nature of the Hohe Tauern National Park. We combine it with directly pressed fruit juice. The origin of the fruits can vary depending on the harvest.

Why do you use cans and not glass bottles?

Aluminium can be recycled just as well as glass bottles, but they use less energy in both production and recycling, so they have a lower carbon footprint. Aluminium is also lighter than glass and therefore easier to transport, which reduces the carbon footprint even further.

An energetic partner
by nature

Surprise your guests with Gasteiner Energy Water. It contains directly pressed fruit juice and the caffeine of the green coffee bean. The high-quality, natural alternative to customary energy drinks. The perfect way to your range of drinks with the extry energy kick.

Die schönste Zeit im Leben bestehe aus jenen Momenten, die man ganz bewusst genießt. Im Hier und Jetzt, aus vollen Zügen. Entdecke deinen Moment! Mit Gasteiner kristallklar, dem einzigartigen Mineralwasser aus der Tiefe der unberührten Bergwelt der Hohen Tauern.

Aktiviere deine
innere Kraft

Gasteiner Energy Water ist die einzigartige Kombination aus klarem, prickelndem Gasteiner Wasser, dem direkt gepressten Fruchtsaft und dem natürlichen Koffein der grünen Kaffeebohne. Garantiert kein Konzentrat, kein Zuckerzusatz und keine zugesetzten Aromen – 100 % natürliche Energie! Hol dir deinen Energy-Kick direkt aus der Natur, damit auch du die Kraft hast, Berge zu versetzen!

Jetzt erhältlich bei BILLA PLUS, MPREIS, shöpping.at

Mehr Auswahl für
deine Energie

In den Geschmacksrichtungen: Mango-Maracuja und Lemon-Mint

Inhaltsstoffe

Durchschnittliche Nährwerte je 100 ml.
Erhöhter Koffeingehalt. Für Kinder und schwangere oder stillende Frauen nicht empfohlen (32 mg/100 ml).

Mango-Maracuja

Koffeinhaltiges Erfrischungsgetränk mit Mangopüree und Maracujasaft. Kohlensäurehaltig.

 

Zutaten:
Gasteiner Mineralwasser, 13,5 % Mangopüree, 1,5 % Maracujasaft, Kohlendioxid, natürliches Koffein aus grünen Kaffebohnen.

 

Brennwert 46 kJ/10 kcal
Fett < 0,5 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren < 0,1 g
Kohlenhydrate 2,3 g
davon Zucker 2,2 g
Eiweiß < 0,5 g
Salz < 0,01 g

Lemon-Mint

Koffeinhaltiges Erfrischungsgetränk mit Zitronensaft und Minzextrakt. Kohlensäurehaltig.

 

Zutaten:
Gasteiner Mineralwasser, 4 % Zitronensaft, natürliches Minzextrakt, Kohlendioxid, natürliches Koffein aus grünen Kaffeebohnen.

 

Brennwert 6 kJ/1 kcal
Fett < 0,5 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren < 0,1 g
Kohlenhydrate < 0,5 g
davon Zucker < 0,5 g
Eiweiß < 0,5 g
Salz < 0,01 g

FAQs

Wir stehen euch bei all euren Fragen immer gerne zur Verfügung. Schreibt uns an office@alpinebrands.at.

Was unterscheidet Gasteiner Energy Water von herkömmlichen Energy Drinks?

Gasteiner Energy Water ist der erste zu 100 % natürliche und gesunde Energy Drink auf Mineralwasserbasis – ohne Zuckerzusatz, ohne künstliche Süßstoffe und ohne zugesetzte künstliche Aromen. Dadurch hat Gasteiner Energy Water im Vergleich zu klassischen Energy Drinks auch fast keine Kalorien und liefert auf gesunde Weise natürliche Energie.

Was bedeutet 100 % natürlich?

Gasteiner Energy Water enthält reinstes Gasteiner Mineralwasser mit dem direkt gepressten Saft frischer Früchte für den fruchtig leichten Geschmack. Dazu gesellt sich das natürliche Koffein der grünen Kaffeebohne. Nicht mehr und nicht weniger – und zu 100 % natürlich.

Wie viel Koffein ist in einer Dose Energy Water?

In 100 ml Gasteiner Energy Water sind 32 mg natürliches Koffein aus der grünen Kaffeebohne enthalten. Das macht 80 mg Koffein pro Dose – und das entspricht in etwa einer Tasse Kaffee. Aufgrund seiner hochwertigen und ausschließlich natürlichen Zutaten liefert eine Dose Gasteiner Energy Water langanhaltende Energie für den ganzen Tag.

Woher stammen die Zutaten von Gasteiner Energy Water?

Für Gasteiner Energy Water verwenden wir nur zu 100 % natürliche Zutaten. Unser Gasteiner Mineralwasser kommt frisch und kristallklar aus der unberührten Natur des Nationalparks Hohe Tauern. Dazu kommt direkt gepresster Fruchtsaft. Die Herkunft der Früchte kann je nach Ernte variieren.

Warum verwendet Ihr Dosen und keine Glasflaschen?

Aluminiumdosen sind genauso recycelbar wie Glasflaschen, verbrauchen jedoch sowohl bei der Herstellung als auch beim Recycling weniger Energie, sodass sie einen geringeren CO2-Fußabdruck haben. Aluminium ist auch leichter als Glas und daher einfacher zu transportieren, was wiederum den CO2-Fußabdruck senkt.

Energiegeladen­er
Gastropartner

Überraschen Sie Ihre Gäste mit Gasteiner Energy Water. Mit direkt gepresstem Fruchtsaft und dem Koffein der grünen Kaffeebohne ist es die hochwertige, natürliche Alternative zu marktüblichen Energydrinks. So verleihen Sie Ihrem Getränkesortiment den nötigen Energie-Kick.