Please get in touch if you need more information or have any questions.

Production plant & Sales office
Gasteiner Mineralwasser Gesellschaft m.b.H.
Erlengrundstr. 14
5640 Bad Gastein, Austria
Tel.: +43 (0) 6434 26 25 – 0
Fax: +43 (0) 6434 2625-32
E-Mail: info@gasteiner.at

Marketing
Gasteiner Mineralwasser Gesellschaft m.b.H.
Gmundner Straße 27
4800 Attnang-Puchheim
Tel.: +43-7674-616-635
Fax: +43-7674-616-860
E-Mail: info@gasteiner.at

Datenschutz

*Mandatory fields - thank you!

Datenschutz

*Mandatory fields - thank you!

Prok. Albin Mair
Leitung Vertrieb

Daniel Benko
Area Sales Manager
Vienna / Key Account Export Eastern Europe
d.benko@gasteiner.at
Tel.: 0664/838 00 68

Dieter Derkits
Area Sales Manager
Catering for Styria, Upper Austria and southern Burgenland
d.derkits@gasteiner.at
Tel.: 0664/114 73 03

Andreas Dürnle
Area Sales Manager
East Tirol, Carinthia, Salzburg / Key Account Export Italy
a.duernle@gasteiner.at
Tel.: 0664/526 15 99

Markus Egger
Area Sales Manager
Catering for Tyrol and Vorarlberg
m.egger@gasteiner.at
Tel.: 0664/838 00 35

Christian Kirner
Key Account LEH / Catering
c.kirner@gasteiner.at
Tel.: 0664/405 39 12

Barbara Lerchster
Export Management
b.lerchster@gasteiner.at
Tel.:0664/838 22 17

Markus Raidl
Area Sales Manager
Catering for Lower Austria and Northern Burgenland
m.raidl@gasteiner.at
Tel.: 0664/838 22 32

Denmark, Norway, Sweden

Vinothek Marquart
Thoshavnsgade 24
DK- 2300 Kobenhavn S

Contact: Susan Marquart
E-Mail: susan@marquart-import.dk
vin@vinothek-marquart.dk
Tel.: +4532523202

Ukraine

LLC Wine – Torg
Zaporozhye Soborny ave 166
69035 Ukraine

Tel.: +380612205002
E-Mail: wine.hall.zp@gmail.com

Slovakia

CELFIA s.r.o.
Podunajksá 25
821 06 Bratislava
Slowakei

Tel.: +421 2 455 27 545
Fax: +421 2 455 27 52
E-Mail: celfia@celfia.sk
Website: www.celfia.sk

Czechia

RALL I. s.r.o.
Pod Vsí 256,
149 00 Praha 4
Tschechische Republik

Tel.: +420 602 218 744
E-Mail: jarmila.zakova@gmail.com

Russia

LLC “Al Trade”
Contact: Ambartsumyan Julietta
Tel.: +7 495 967 15 19
E-Mail: ambartsumyan_j@beermarket.ru
Website: www.beermarket.ru

Romania

S.C. JUST SEVEN S.R.L.
Strada Ana Ipatescu nr. 5
720026, Suceava

Tel.: +40 756 227 777
E-Mail: office@justseven.ro